Fresh Take Zone with Rahmad Hawkins

Welcome to the Fresh Take Zone

Here comes another wild week in the NFL, hello and welcome to the Fresh Take Zone with Rahmad Hawkins. I want to start off with a thought and question.  As a sports fan, is there any point of the season or after many seasons of unsatisfactory that is acceptable to switch your favorite team and if so under what conditions and is that making you less loyal? This is on my mind but it’s not about myself because I don’t have a go to team,  but when I look at Cleveland Browns fans and Buffalo Bills, etc. I wonder what keeps them going when year after year they continue to be let down. It also makes me wonder if certain teams just don’t expect to win.

Game of the week:
San Francisco 49ers vs. New Orleans Saints

Each week I pick the heavyweights for the game of the week, so it shouldn’t be to any surprise I picked this game. It’s seems to be a trend that no matter how bad a really good team is playing, when they match up against another great team they tend to wake up which we witnessed with the Patriots and Broncos. I expect nothing less than a hard hitting fight to the end.

You have just experienced a few fresh moments, until next time, stay happy, stay humble, stay blessed and Stay Fresh.

Signing off from the Fresh Take Zone with yours truly Rahmad Hawkins.

Locks:

Cincinnati

Baltimore

Kansas City

Detroit

Dallas

San Francisco

Pittsburgh

Atlanta

Denver

Arizona

Seattle

Philadelphia

Green Bay

Leave a Reply

