Jeff Teague Jam!

I am upset with the Hawks.

How a team that claims to be improving can come out and lose to that pathetic collection of talent (sans Kobe and SWAGGY P!!!) that the lakers roll out on a nightly basis, is far and away beyond my level of comprehension. However Who I am not mad at is Jeff Teague, who yamm’d home a slam so ferocious in the 4th quarter that even the great Domonique had to rise for a slow clap. I’d prefer to act like last night didn’t happen so I’m not going to recap the game, but I’ll give you this highlight with the hashtag #FREEJEFFTEAGUE

 

 

Side note, is it time we give Teague a nickname?

 

Leave a Reply

