Fresh Take Zone

Happy Holidays and welcome to another week in The Fresh Take Zone with yours truly Rahmad Hawkins. Since we are in the Holiday season, it is time to get in the holiday spirit but in this case I want to say it is time for some teams to get in the spirit of the game.

I know what you are thinking. What does he mean? Well let me tell you, some of the NFL teams that I want to support that are some of my favorites just don’t seem to have the right spirit, the winning spirit, the hunger, the Cinderella spirit.

At the beginning of the season, I predicted that the Falcons would turn it around but have failed to do so as of yet and with this week’s game holding all of the playoff cards it is “the time”. I want to see what exactly they are made of because a game like this shows the true character of a team and coaching staff.

I want the Falcons to rise to the occasion and fly on to the playoffs and actually go far but my heart is telling me that the Saints are going to march all over the Dirty Birds.

Game of the week:
Colts vs Cowboys

Locks:

Titans
Eagles
Niners
Ravens
Panthers
Lions
Packers
Chiefs
Vikings
Patriots
Saints
Giants
Bills
Colts
Seahawks
Broncos

Happy Holidays to everyone from Rahmad Hawkins and the Fresh Take Family, as always Keep It Fresh.

Leave a Reply

